]


Bungie plans to host a gameplay reveal stream on Thursday, May 18th at the following times:

UK: 6pm (BST)
Europe: 7pm (CEST)
West Coast US: 10am (PDT)
East Coast US: 1pm (EDT)

Pre-order to get beta code eventually (date currently unknown).
Top